The Deep Peace that often Emanates from Animals , have you felt this ?

I visited The Suffolk Punch Trust yesterday with my grandchildren .  It is in  Hollesley near Woodbridge  Suffolk .

The Profound Peace that I felt from the Suffolk Punches was just amazing. My daughter felt it also.  You wanted to just stand and be in that peace , drink it in , be bathed in it. I could recall it even when i came home and as I was goung to sleep.

I have felt similar when i connected to an elephant at Colchester Zoo several years ago now …again a deep peace. I have never forgotten it and was so delighted to re establish that feeling with the horses.

It is to be still and quiet within yourself and allow the feeling in , connect , be mindful , aware . 

Very special spiritual beings are horses. When they have not been abused by humans and been allowed to be , they certainly enrich the energy of the planet.

Well worth a visit if you are ever in Suffolk , good cafe and cake ! 

Robina …..    www.unfoldingenlightenment.com

One thought on “The Deep Peace that often Emanates from Animals , have you felt this ?

Comments are closed.