“Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished.”

"Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished."
~ Lao Tzu

This is about you
This is about you slowing down .
This is about you being Mindful.
This is about you setting the intention each day week , month to accomplish certain goals .
This is about you not overloading yourself.
This is about you getting out of your own way.
This is about you allowing the universe to work, and appreciating that all you set out to do will be done in its own time.
This is about you recognising there is a time to do tasks.
The flow of your life can be serene , do not put obstacles in your own path or block it .

4 thoughts on ““Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished.”

  1. I love this post and am doing well on some of the items listed. The one item I have the most problem with is “getting out of my own way” I am not totally sure what this is about or how to accomplish it and its something that I’ve wondered about for a while and wondered whether I am doing it or understanding it, etc. etc. I guess its going to be my life’s work to accomplish this in a way I understand it intentionally. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

